Looks like we have a Hatch at Lake Washington!

Lake Washington

I can only get the 10-sec refresh cam to work for me, so hard to be absolutely certain, but it looks like we have a hatch at the Lake Washington nest!  Maybe even a pip in the second egg.   Yippee!!!

1 thought on “Looks like we have a Hatch at Lake Washington!”

  1. I thought there was one earlier in the day, with all the fish that was there. But Mom wouldn’t get up for me. Glad you caught it. This was the very first raptor csam I had ever opened up over 7 years ago.

Leave a Reply

