Christian Sasse Live Broadcast today, 6:30pm PT at the White Rock nest!

Christian’s Live Broadcast today 6.30pm PST Saturday June 14th 2014 – “I will be streaming through my 800mm lens observing eagles with some live commentary. It goes via Hancock Wildlife Foundation here is the link http://www.hancockwildlife.org/index.php?topic=LiveStream

1 thought on “Christian Sasse Live Broadcast today, 6:30pm PT at the White Rock nest!”

  1. I am so sorry I missed this live broadcast by Christian Sasse. I think I dozed off after staying up all night last nigh with the Decorahs! Christian is not merely a photographer of eagles, he has his doctorate in Astrology, has made his own telescope and ground his own lens, winning awards for discovering galaxies within the range of his telescope. He is/was a prime guest speaker at many an Astrology Conference. If I’ve left any accolades out, please forgive me. He came to VanCover a few years ago and has done nothing but photograph mostly eagles, but other birds as well. He is such a well-educated man in all fields, I really would have loved to hear him speak. If you get word that the Live Broadcast was recorded and can be watched later, please let me know. Thank you Twizz.

Leave a Reply

