Looks like eaglet HB5 from Harrison Bay may be released tomorrow!

I’m seeing a post on the AEF Facebook page that release is scheduled for tomorrow.  HB5 has been recovering from a fledge time injury at AEF’s wonderful facilities.  I don’t have any other details at this point.  It sounds like the plan is to release HB5 back at the golf course, but I can’t confirm that.  I will update the info if I learn more.  Just wanted to put a heads up out there for what looks like great news!  I know so many are rooting for HB5!

1 thought on “Looks like eaglet HB5 from Harrison Bay may be released tomorrow!”

Leave a Reply

