2 thoughts on “Second egg arrives at Ft St Vrain!”

  1. I guess I am confused as to whether you have signed up for these email or not, since you didn’t mention the 2nd egg, when reporting on FSV female on the nest both last night and this morning. So, I am sending it once more, but if you want me to stop, just let me know.

    Hopefully, this second egg will mean more constant incubation and a successful year after all. We are to have a bit of snow next Tuesday, then much warmer temps – maybe even records again – after that. I would bet that also means wind, wind, wind.

    >

Leave a Reply

