One thought on “First Hatch complete at the Hanover PA nest!”

  1. Hello My Eagleholic Friends….I have been watching and reading everything about the Hanover eagles for a while now. I have become very attached to them and wanted to thank all of you with your expert knowledge of these precious birds. I do not belong to FB, but was wondering, is there anyway I could post remarks too, on the site I have been reading. I would consider it a honor, if I could become one of your friends and the eagles. Thank You so much for teaching a lot of us about these precious birds. My father, while in the army, at one of his duty stations, was assigned to care for eagles. All the pictures he had of him and them are gone. TYSM for your time. Have a wonderful evening. May God bless you all. Roy

Leave a Reply

