3 thoughts on “Third egg arrives at the Avon Lake eaglecam nest!”

  1. Can anyone confirm if dad has been on the nest the last two days? I have not seen him -granted I’m only on after I get off work – but he’s really good about bringing her food and giving her breaks and I have not seen any food and it doesn’t appear that she has gone anywhere for at least the last 24 hours – I may be missing him when he’s there and worrying for nothing – can anyone confirm please? Thank you!

    1. Hi Mindy, I’m sorry, I haven’t been able to watch enough have any added info. I’ll try to check in on that nest more often, please let us know if you see anything further

Leave a Reply

